Home » Words » I cried, so I’m ready now.

I cried, so I’m ready now.

It’s ok to cry if you need to.

Yes, I was upset today.
With someone and with myself, too.

I’m so tired of being used or convenient for somebody.
I blamed myself and people who have used me.

Then I cried. I cried to get all of my resentment and sadness out of me.

I feel better now.
I am ready to start all over again now.
I don’t have any regret now.
I don’t think about past anymore now.

I cried, so I am ready now.

Leave a Reply

