Home » Words » Cherish people who love you

Cherish people who love you

Man…. there are people out there who can’t be happy about the fact that somebody cares and think about them.

I just sent a message to this person I know just to give her information that I thought it’s useful for her.
Then all I got from her was,

“I found your message so annoying.  Who do you think you are?  I thought you are a kind of person whom I wanna support,
but I am disappointed with you. Don’t even try to make an apology to me. I don’t wanna waste my time to your reply.”

 

What the….?!

 

I reread my message to her to check if I sounded rude or something, but I don’t think that I didn’t say anything offensive to her.
You know, when you are in the phase where you can’t be happy about anything and can’t help but acting like a stubborn one.
I do understand all of that.

But it’s just sad that you can’t be happy about people caring about you.

I won’t stay upset about this incident because, well, at least I don’t wanna be like that person who stays in the unhappiness.

I know I have people in my life who cares about me, and without them, I won’t be able to survive.

Cherish people who love you.

Leave a Reply

