Home » Uncategorized » There. That’s what I want.

There. That’s what I want.

Is it possible for both of us to do what exactly each of us wants to do at the same time….?

It seems like we fight over same things over and over again.

We both feel that he is or I am selfish and because of that, we can’t do what each of us wants to do.

I said, “so it’s always about YOU huh?”
He yelled at me, “YES. I’ve sacrificed myself too much in the past that I deserve to live my life for ME. so yes, it’s about ME.”

I couldn’t say anything back.

At the same time, he asks me what I want.
But after hearing that, I don’t see the reason why I need to bother telling him what I want.
We can’t have what I want to do anyway.

But I will try to clarify what I want.
I know how much he’s been through.
But at the same time, I want him to know that I am in this relationship, too.
I want him to know that he has responsibility to listen to what I want for relationship.
I want him to know that I’ve sacrificed myself for him too.

I want him to want to see me.
I want him to want to spend time with me.
I want him to want to sleep next to me.
I want him to want to have long conversations with me.
I want him to want to enjoy loving me.

There. That’s what I want.

Leave a Reply

