Home » Uncategorized » I will stop.

I will stop.

I just decided…

I will stop doing what people don’t like me to do it.

I will stop caring about the things they don’t want me to care.
I will stop thinking that “oh, I should do this for him/her so that things will go smoothly” because someone has told me that I am making up in my head that that will help that person.

I will stop wanting or expecting the things that I know that I can’t have anyway.

I will stop trying to ask people to understand my emotions because someone has told me that it’s wrong of me to bring my emotions to someone innocent.

I will stop feeling like I need to care about the person all the time because he told me that caring about him bothers him.

So there.
I will stop.

Leave a Reply

