Home » Uncategorized » If we are both right…

If we are both right…

I’ve been shut down so many times.
And he blames me for being afraid to express my feeling.

According to him,
every time I open my mouth,
I say something that I made up.

After hearing him saying that so many times,
how come can I feel free to express my feelings?

If we both already know that this relationship is not going to work,
why can’t we move on?
why do we keep having the arguments that do not have the ending?

We are both right about what we are feeling,
then why can’t we agree that we have different way of thinking?

We are both right about what the other person has done,
then why can’t we agree that we have different value?

and move on….?

Leave a Reply

